Rooms at The Bradford are situated throughout 3 buildings.
The Captain's House - our main house, built in 1884 gives guests the true New England guesthouse experience, a beautiful staircase, high ceilings, elegance.
The Quarter Deck - a smaller cottage, has 2nd-floor room options with vaulted ceilings and an outdoor balcony.
The Cabins - the classic motel building, all with private entrances, fully remodeled in 2019 & now featuring two Fireside Cabins adjacent to the new fire pit.
See room photos and read more about each of the buildings below.
For information about the accessibility of our property, view our accessibility details.